Chigwell Village by-election candidates

Written on . Posted in Chigwell, Community, Elections, Media, Residents, Your area, Your community, Your council

Candidates in the election for 1 district councillor in the Chigwell Village by-election on Thursday 23 February 2017.


  • Joanne Alexander-Sefre (Liberal Democrats)
  • Darshan Singh Sunger (Conservatives)


Statement of persons nominated – 23 February 2017 – Chigwell Village (pdf 9KB)

Notice of election agents – 23 February 2017 – Chigwell Village (pdf 8KB)