Residents Associations

Tenants and Leaseholders Panel

Meetings: 30/08/2017
Venue:  Civic Office, Committee Room 2
Time:  6:30pm

Sheltered Housing Forum

Chair: TBC
Meetings:  05/10/2017 at Leonards Davis House
                07/12/2017 at Brookways Hall
Time: 2pm

 Leaseholders Forum

Chair:  Trevor Johnson
Secretary:  To be confirmed (EFDC)
Meetings:  to be confirmed
Venue:  Committee room 2
Time:  7pm


Oakwood Hill Residents Association

Chair:  Brenton Wait
Secretary:  Tracey Watts
Treasurer: Carol Stone
Meetings: Held bi-monthly - 27/09/17, 29/11/17
Time:  7pm
Facebook:  Oakwood Hill Estate Residents Association

Debden Tenant Panel

Chair: David Barrett (Interim)
Secretary: To be confirmed
Treasurer: To be confirmed
18/09/17 CANCELLED 
16/10/17 - 7pm, Barrington Hall, Loughton.


Shelley Residents Association

Chair:  Clive Sharp
Secretary: Nicola Yates
Minute Taker: Alison Whiting
Meetings: 11/09/17
Venue:  Ongar Primary School (formerly Shelley School)
Time: 6:30pm
Facebook:  Shelley Residents Association

Waltham Abbey

Romeland Residents Association

Chair:  Jason Longhurst
Secretary:  Vincent Wackett
Treasurer:  Len Stuart
Meetings:  04/09/17, 09/10/17, 20/11/17, 18/12/17.
Venue:  The Crown Public House, Romeland, Waltham Abbey
Time:  7pm 
Facebook: Romelands Resident Association

Roundhills Residents Association

Chair: TBC
Secretary: Phil Penhey
Treasurer: TBC
Meetings: To be confirmed


Limes Farm Residents Association

Chair: Kay Morrison
Vice Chair: Kate Hammond
Secretary/Treasurer: Paul Churcher
Meetings: 5/12/2017
Time: 7pm
Venue: Limes Community Hall. Chigwell IG7 5LP
Twitter: limesfarmra


Contact usContact us

Housing Office - North Area, Telephone: 01992 564545, Email:, view webpage

Housing Office - South Area, Telephone: 01992 564186, Email:, view webpage

Housing Office - Limes Farm, Telephone: 01992 564765, Email:, view webpage



Useful Files


Related Links

Upcoming Webcasts