vote iconGeneral Election 8 June

A snap General Election has been called by the UK Government for Thursday 8 June 2017.

General Election 8 June 2017

Results of the UK Parliamentary election on Thursday 8 June 2017 for the Epping Forest district

Epping Forest constituency

General Election candidates

  • Thomas Hall (Young People’s Party YPP)
  • Simon Heap (Green Party)
  • Eleanor Laing (Conservatives)
  • Patrick O’Flynn (UKIP)
  • Liam Preston (Labour)
  • Jon Whitehouse (Liberal Democrats)

General Election

Fyfield Parish Council by-election

Brentwood & Ongar Constituency

  • Gareth Barrett (Labour)
  • Michael Burghart (Conservatives)
  • Karen Chilvers (Liberal Democrats)
  • Paul Jeater (Green Party)
  • Louca Kousoulou (Independent)
  • Michael McGough ((UKIP)

Find out more on the Brentwood Borough Council website.

Harlow Constituency

  • Hannah Clare (Green Party)
  • Mark Gough (UKIP)
  • Robert Halfon (Conservatives)
  • Geoffrey Seeff (Liberal Democrats)
  • Phil Waite (Labour)

Find out more on the Harlow Council website.