

The Epping Forest Youth Council

2022-2024

Contact Diane Gilson-Butler Young Person's Officer eppingforestdc.gov.uk/efyc ≥ efyc@eppingforestdc.gov.uk









Olu **Ayandare**



Suki Marx



Martin Prinsloo



Oscar Prosser



Erika Skingsley



Paarth Patel

Debden Park High School



Gohil

Epping St John's School



Henry Griffiths



Falak Hussain



Oscar Ruthven

King Harold Academy

Davenant Foundation School



Sarah Chu-Foon



Scarlet Hinkley

New City College



Carter

Roding Valley High School



Abigail Akers-Furbank



Natalie Moffat



Ahivan Shah Kabir



Svdnae Smith



Evlul Ugur



West Hatch High School

Aliza **Zarras**



Independent

Sophia Khan

