Area	Туре	Electors
Buckhurst Hill East	Future Parish	3440
Buckhurst Hill East & Whitebridge	Future District	5804
Buckhurst Hill West	Future District	5200
Buckhurst Hill West	Future Parish	5200
Chigwell Village	Future Parish	2363
Chigwell with Lambourne	Future District	5653
Epping East	Future District	5537
Epping West & Rural	Future District	5140
Grange Hill	Future District	6154
Grange Hill	Future Parish	6154
Loughton Alderton	Future Parish	3269
Loughton Broadway	Future Parish	941
Loughton Debden	Future Parish	2416
Loughton Fairmead	Future District	5475
Loughton Fairmead	Future Parish	3139
Loughton Forest	Future District	5298
Loughton Forest	Future Parish	3348
Loughton Roding	Future District	5450
Loughton Roding	Future Parish	1160
Loughton St John`s	Future District	5366
Loughton St John`s	Future Parish	5366
Loughton St Mary`s	Future Parish	1950
Loughton Whitebridge	Future Parish	2364
North Weald Bassett	Future District	4984
Ongar	Future District	5747
Roydon & Lower Nazeing	Future District	5469
Rural East	Future District	6265
Theydon Bois with Passingford	Future District	5181
Waltham Abbey North	Future District	5378
Waltham Abbey South & Rural	Future District	5357
Waltham Abbey West	Future District	5556