**Epping Forest District Council** 

## **Election of District Councillors for**

## Chigwell with Lambourne

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Chigwell with Lambourne will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposer(+) & Seconder(++)	
CASALUCI Tony	(address in Epping Forest)	Labour Party	Carol A Yusef (+)	Abraham T Yusef (++)
MALIK Shahzaad	(address in Epping Forest)	Independent	Doreen B Morgan (+)	Brian A Morgan (++)
MCCANN Craig James John	(address in Epping forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Alan B Lion (+)	Syed K Rizvi (++)
RIZVI Kaz	10 Courtland Drive, Chigwell, IG7 6PN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Alan B Lion (+)	Rashvinder Chahal Holden (++)
SUNGER Darshan Singh	23 Tomswood Road, Chigwell, IG7 5QP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Alan B Lion (+)	Syed K Rizvi (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Room at All Saints Church, Romford Road, Chigwell	5	AE-1 to AE-1725	
Victory Hall, Hainault Road, Chigwell	6	AF-1 to AF-742	
St Marys Parish Rooms, High Road, Chigwell	8	AG-1 to AG-1652	
Abridge Village Hall, 39 Ongar Road, Abridge	56	CG-1 to CG-1367	
Parish Rooms, New Road, Lambourne End	57	CH-1 to CH-210	