Epping Forest District Council

Election of District Councillors for

Loughton Fairmead

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Loughton Fairmead will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		f Signatories & Seconder(++)
ARDAKANI Arash	4 Shelley Grove, Loughton, IG10 1BY	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Elaine J Hobbs (+)	Jaime M Jeffery (++)
KAUFFMAN Will	28 The Greens Close, Loughton, IG10 1QE	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Alan G Kemp (+)	Sharon L Cormack (++)
MEAD Louise	92 Goldings Road, Loughton, IG10 2QN	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Hillary Kemp (+)	Janis Jeffery (++)
NAGPAL Bobby	(address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Janice K Stiff (+)	Adam L Stiff (++)
RAWLINGS Gareth	(address in Epping Forest)	Labour Party	Gareth Rawlings (+)	Michele M Rawlings (++)
SMITH Alastair	(address in Epping Forest)	Labour Party	Paul M Thomas (+)	Kimberley A Thomas (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Kingsley Hall, 5 Austen Close, Loughton	21	AS-1-1 to AS-1-1019
The Cottage Loaf, Jessel Drive, Loughton	22	AT-1 to AT-1411
Grosvenor Church Hall, Grosvenor Drive, Loughton	23	AU-1 to AU-1573
Grosvenor Church Hall, Grosvenor Drive, Loughton	23	AW-1/1 to AW-674
Trinity Church Hall, Mannock Drive, Loughton	24	AV-1 to AV-924