NOTICE OF POLL

Epping Forest District Council

Election of District Councillors for

Loughton Roding

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Loughton Roding will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Description (if any) Names of Signatories Proposer(+) & Seconder(-	
FONTENELLE Malachi	(address in Epping Forest)	Independent	Claudius Fontenelle (+)	Georgeta-Roxana Caba (++)
MURRAY Stephen William	1 Avondale Court, Avondale Drive, Loughton, IG10 3BT	Independent	Julia M Martin (+)	Elizabeth H Nott (++)
NWEKE Chidi	48 Hillcroft, Loughton, IG10 2PS	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Michael D Stubbings (+)	Dalbir (Debbie) D Kaur- Thiara (++)
PARRY Tim	(address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	June L Muncer (+)	Jane S Keeling (++)
RACKHAM Sheree	45 Hillcroft, Loughton, IG10 2PS	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Catherine M Daly (+)	Joseph O Daly (++)
WILD Debbie	(address in Epping Forest)	Labour Party	Deborah E Wild (+)	Angela Ayre (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Murray Hall, 106 Borders Lane, Loughton	18	AQ-1 to AQ-2673	
Oakwood Hill Community Centre, Longcroft Rise, Loughton	19	AR-2 to AR-629	
Kingsley Hall, 5 Austen Close, Loughton	20	AS-1 to AS-1-254	
Oakwood Hill Community Centre, Longcroft Rise, Loughton	26	AY-1 to AY-438	
St Michael's & All Angels Church, Roding Road, Loughton	28	BA-1 to BA-733	