NOTICE OF POLL

Epping Forest District Council

Election of District Councillors for Loughton St John's

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Loughton St John's will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories & Seconder(++)
KAUFFMAN Howard	42 Church Lane, Loughton, IG10 1PD	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Michael W Owen (+)	Peter A Noble (++)
METCALFE Valerie	(address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Claire L Holdgate (+)	Sarah K Metcalfe (++)
POND Chris	7 Staples Road, Loughton, IG10 1HP	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Neil E Rice (+)	Anna I Middleton (++)
ROBERTS Emma Elizabeth	(address in Epping Forest)	Labour Party	Emma Roberts (+)	Gavin N Jaunky (++)
WISKIN Graham	65 Traps Hill, Loughton, IG10 1TD	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Jean Deudney (+)	James Grier (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
St John's Church Hall, Church Lane, Loughton	30	BB-1 to BB-3403/1
Murray Hall, 106 Borders Lane, Loughton	32	BD-1 to BD-1957