# **NOTICE OF POLL**

### **Epping Forest District Council**

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

#### **Buckhurst Hill East**

### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Buckhurst Hill East will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is five.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories & Seconder(++)
ARADEON Dewole	(address in Epping Forest)	The Green Party	Eric D Aradeon (+)	Elizabeth Aradeon (++)
BENNETT Judith	(address in Epping Forest)	The Green Party	Eric D Aradeon (+)	Elizabeth Aradeon (++)
CHANA Sejal	(address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Alexia Sparrow (+)	Smruti Patel (++)
CLARK Jane Alys Margaret	11 Cacade Close, Buckhurst Hill, IG9 6DY	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jack Clark (+)	Andrew Clark (++)
COURCHA John Leonard	6 Willow Close, Buckhurst Hill, IG9 6HS	Independent	Eric D Aradeon (+)	Elizabeth Aradeon (++)
GABBETT Elizabeth	(address in Epping Forest)	The Green Party	Eric D Aradeon (+)	Elizabeth Aradeon (++)
NEVILLE Steven	97 Rous Road, Buckhurst Hill, IG9 6BU	The Green Party	Eric D Aradeon (+)	Elizabeth Aradeon (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Roding Valley Hall, Station Way, Buckhurst Hill	1	AA-1 to AA-1680
Woollard Centre, 50 Loughton Way, Buckhurst Hill	2	AB-1 to AB-1754