NOTICE OF POLL

Epping Forest District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Chigwell Village

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Chigwell Village will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories & Seconder(++)
JEFCOATE Celina	(address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Faiza Rizvi (+)	Patrick C Ward (++)
MALIK Shahzaad	(address in Epping forest)	Independent	Doreen B Morgan (+)	Brian A Morgan (++)
RIZVI Faiza	10 Courtland Drive, Chigwell, IG7 6PN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Patrick C Ward (+)	Syed I Rizvi (++)
SANDHU Sunny	(address in Epping Forest)	Independent	Babrik K Patel (+)	Alan M Cook (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Victory Hall, Hainault Road, Chigwell	6	AF-1 to AF-742	
St Marys Parish Rooms, High Road, Chigwell	8	AG-1 to AG-1652	