## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## **Epping Forest District Council**

## Election of Parish Councillors for Grange Hill

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Grange Hill will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is seven.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposer(+) & Seconder(++)	
AKHTAR Naveed	(address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Darshan S Sunger (+)	Tirtho Sunger (++)
ALI Osman	Woodland House, School Lane, Chigwell, IG7 6HX	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mohamed A Ikar (+)	Omar Ahmed (++)
ARADEON Alana	(address in Epping Forest)	Independent	Lisa V Skingsley (+)	David E Skingsley (++)
ARADEON Dewole	(address in Epping Forest)	The Green Party	Lisa V Skingsley (+)	David E Skingsley (++)
BAKHTIYAR Mo	(address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Darshan S Sunger (+)	Tirtho Sunger (++)
BRAHA Jamie	40 Ely Place, Woodford Green, IG8 8AG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Darshan S Sunger (+)	Tirtho Sunger (++)
CLARKE Lorraine Margaret	13 Regency Close, Chigwell, IG7 5NY	Independent	Lisa V Skingsley (+)	Deborah J Rye (++)
COSTA Elliott Robert	(address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	George M Wright (+)	Janis G Wright (++)
KARARI Shivaje Singh	(address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Darshan S Sunger (+)	Mandeep Kaur Kaur (++)
MORGAN Lisa	1 Oak Lodge Avenue, Chigwell, IG7 5JA	Independent	Deborah J Rye (+)	Michael Batsford (++)
PHULL	(address in Epping	The Conservative Party	Sarup S Kalsi (+)	Pria Kalsi (++)

15 April 2024

Renu	Forest)	Candidate		
RAZA Syed Saqlain	30 Barnaby Way, Chigwell, IG7 6NZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Darshan S Sunger (+)	Tirtho Sunger (++)
RYE Debby	116 Lechmere Ave, Chigwell, IG7 5EU	Indpendent	Susan Martin (+)	Lisa V Skingsley (++)
SAFAEI KESHTGAR Soroosh	7 Forest Terrace, Chigwell, IG7 5BW	The Conservative Party Candidate	Darshan S Sunger (+)	Tirtho Sunger (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Victory Hall, Hainault Road, Chigwell	7	AF-1-1 to AF-1-1027	
Limes Centre, Limes Avenue, Chigwell	9	AH-1 to AH-2012	
St Winifred`s Church Hall, Manor Road, Chigwell	10	AJ-1 to AJ-3141	