NOTICE OF POLL

Epping Forest District Council

Election of District Councillors for

Roydon & Lower Nazeing

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Roydon & Lower Nazeing will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposer(+) & Seconder(++)	
BASSETT Richard Derek	Twintrees, Middle Street, Nazeing, EN9 2LG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Susan M Bassett (+)	Ronda Pugsley (++)
HARVEY Martin	St Helens, Middle Street, Nazeing, EN9 2LB	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Edna H Ford (+)	Deborah A Disher (++)
KYRIACOU Alex	(address in Epping Forest)	Labour and Cooperative	Jason Kyriacou (+)	Kelly L Kyriacou (++)
PUGSLEY Ronda	(address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Richard D Bassett (+)	Susan M Bassett (++)
WHITBREAD Chris	(address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mary S Sartin (+)	John H Sartin (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
The Black Swan, Broadley Common	47	BV-1-1 to BV-1-413
St Giles Hall, Nazeing Road, Nazeing	69	DA-1 to DA-2489
St Giles Hall, Nazeing Road, Nazeing	69	DB-1 to DB-867
St Christophers Hall, Dobbs Weir Road, Dobbs Weir, Roydon	70	DC-1 to DC-422
St Peter`s Church Hall, High Street, Roydon	71	DD-1 to DD-1320