Epping Forest District Council

Election of Town Councillors for

Loughton Fairmead

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Loughton Fairmead will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposer(+) & Seconder(++)	
DAVIES Carol	13 Colebrook Gardens, Loughton, IG10 2HS	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Elaine J Hobbs (+)	Alan G Kemp (++)
FONTENELLE Sebastian	82 Etheridge Road, Loughton, IG10 1BP	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Mark C Flaherty (+)	Daniel MacInnes (++)
NAGPAL Bobby	(address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Maria Sahovici (+)	Igor Sahovici (++)
NWEKE Chidi	48 Hillcroft, Loughton, IG10 2PS	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Judith A Walker (+)	Caroline J Fullbrook (++)
SYLVAN Ruth	124 Englands Lane, Loughton, IG10 2NS	Independent Loughton Residents Association	John H Walker (+)	Hillary Kemp (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Grosvenor Church Hall, Grosvenor Drive, Loughton	23	AU-1 to AU-1573	
Grosvenor Church Hall, Grosvenor Drive, Loughton	23	AW-1/1 to AW-674	
Trinity Church Hall, Mannock Drive, Loughton	24	AV-1 to AV-924	