NOTICE OF POLL

Epping Forest District Council

Election of Town Councillors for

Loughton Forest

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Loughton Forest will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) | Names of Signatories Proposer(+) & Seconder(++) | |
|----------------------------|------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------------|-------------------------------------------------|-------------------------|
| LEE Kin-Wan | 80 Meadow Raod, Loughton, IG10 4HX | Independent Loughton Residents Association | Jonathan M Riley (+) | Susan L Creevy (++) |
| METCALFE Sarah Kathleen | 35 Church Hill, Loughton, IG10 1QP | The Conservative Party Candidate | Janet E Ridding (+) | Gavin C Ridding (++) |
| MURPHY Stella | 6 High View Close, Loughton, IG10 4EG | Independent Loughton Residents Association | Clive J Woodward (+) | Rosemary E Brookes (++) |
| RILEY Jon | 15 Albion Park, Loughton, IG10 4RB | Independent Loughton Residents Association | Stephen W Harriman (+) | Duncan F Creevy (++) |

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

| Situation of Polling Station | Station Number | Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat | |
|-------------------------------------------------|-------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------|--|
| Loughton Baptist Church, 92 High Road, Loughton | 25 | AX-1 to AX-3343 | |