## NOTICE OF POLL

#### **Epping Forest District Council**

# **Election of Town Councillors for**

### Loughton St John's

#### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Loughton St John's will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is five.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories & Seconder(++)
AGHAHOWA Obaseki	71 Whitehills Road, Loughton, IG10 1TU	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Jean Deudney (+)	Lindsay M Lear (++)
ALLGOOD lan	117 Greensted Road, Loughton, IG10 3DJ	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Adrian B Eckersley (+)	Rosanna M Eckersley (++)
HARRIMAN Stephen	North Haven, High Road, Loughton, IG10 4JJ	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Lisa Perryman (+)	Trevor J Lear (++)
OWEN Michael	Forest Side, Baldwins Hill, Loughton, IG10 1SD	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Anna I Middleton (+)	Daniel B Cases (++)
POND Chris	7 Staples Road, Loughton, IG10 1HP	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Leena A Chauhan (+)	Christopher A Hallett (++)
RIDDING Jan	(address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Valerie Metcalfe (+)	Sarah K Metcalfe (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
St John's Church Hall, Church Lane, Loughton	30	BB-1 to BB-3403/1
Murray Hall, 106 Borders Lane, Loughton	32	BD-1 to BD-1957