Epping Forest District Council

Election of Town Councillors for

Loughton St Mary`s

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Loughton St Mary's will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories & Seconder(++)
DODD Wendy	56 Deepdene Road, Loughton, IG10 3PP	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Kay Kenny (+)	Vincent P Mulholland (++)
HAWES Katharine Jane	(address in Epping Forest)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Angela C Metcalfe (+)	William A A Hawes (++)
MINHAS Raj	2 Alderton Hall Lane, Loughton, IG10 3HN	Independent Loughton Residents Association	Jean A Andrews (+)	Eleanor Sealy (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
St Mary's Parish Centre, High Road, Loughton	31	BC-1 to BC-1939	