Epping Forest District Council

Election of District Councillors for

Waltham Abbey North

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Waltham Abbey North will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposer(+) & Seconder(++)	
LEA Jeane	1 Monkswood Ave, Waltham Abbey, EN9 1LA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fraser J M Scott (+)	Alison S Worgan (++)
LEPPERT Julian Peter	12 Hanson Green, Loughton, IG10 2EG	British Democrats	Eric M Fay (+)	David F Haskell (++)
MORRIS Martin Victor	(address in Epping Forest)	Labour Party	Robert Greyson (+)	Chakkri Kitpramuan (++)
SCOTT Fraser James MacDonald	57 Abbotts Drive, Waltham Abbey, EN9 3HH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Alison S Worgan (+)	Steven J Heather (++)
STOCKER David	81 Monkswood Avenue, Waltham Abbey, EN9 1LD	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fraser J M Scott (+)	Alison S Worgan (++)
WALSH Adeline	(address in Epping Forest)	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Damon Burton (+)	Linda Munday (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Community Room, Waltham Abbey Leisure Centre, 19 Hillhouse		BK-1 to BK-1618
Community Room, Waltham Abbey Leisure Centre, 19 Hillhouse	37	BL-1 to BL-1794
Leverton Primary School, Honey Lane, Waltham Abbey	40	BO-1 to BO-1106
Community Centre, Saxon Way, Waltham Abbey	41	BP-1 to BP-409
Community Centre, Saxon Way, Waltham Abbey		BQ-1-1 to BQ-1-500